Nichijou – 02

Sasahara is the classiest character in the show. You can't prove me wrong otherwise.


I think this show is making fun of me while I’m watching it. Yes. There’s no mistake that I am a fool for watching this show. Everything was so random – the random appearance of Mio’s older sister wearing a dog bear mouse strange costume over her head; Mio chasing for her notebook back at the speed of light; Nano lamenting over the fact that she’s more of an Easy-Bake-Oven / Refrigerator than a human; and Sasahara being a boss while Tachibana shoots him down with a bazooka.

Shut up and take my money!

Indeed, it was a very enjoyable episode.

Leave a Reply

